top of page

The Water Oasis: Summer Supper Series

This past summer I had the opportunity to enjoy one of these amazing Supper Series. I'll tell you what the food was fantastic. The best shepherd's pie I have ever had in my life. Oh and don't get me started on the tiramisu..... Premiere Caterers did sooo good. I want them to come and cook for my all the time. I am not a wine drinker, but I heard only wonderful things said about Artisanal Wine Cellars beautiful collection of wines. They paired beautifully with the dinner laid out before us.

The venue, The Water Oasis is so incredible. I don't even know what my favorite spot is. Theres a cozy little beach cottage next to the lake with real sand. You could kick your shoes off and walk thru it...so fab! You can walk through the garden to the water fall. Its super private you could even sneak a smooch from your loved one. The flowers and the garden is so nicely kept, its a photographers paradise.

To top of the event it was spectacularly decorated by up and coming event planner Missi with Miryam, LLC . She is so much fun. I want her to coordinate every event I do. She's incredibly talented and will keep you laughing the whole time.

I am so lucky to have such amazing people around me. I look forward to working with them more. You guys are the best.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page